MAYOR OF NEWPORT PAGNELL -  COUNCILLOR PAUL DAY

VICE CHAIRMAN - COUNCILLOR WENDY EGAN

Councillors 

Councillors North Ward
Cllr Hornblow, Cllr Sidebottom, Cllr Kitchen, Cllr Gage, Cllr Pearson,  Cllr Winsor

Councillors South Ward
Cllr Alexander, Cllr Bah-Pokawa, Cllr Clarke, Cllr Day, Cllr Egan, Cllr Henderson, Cllr Lombardo, Cllr Purkiss, Cllr Patey-Smith, Cllr Steve Urwin

   


ALLOWANCES FOR COUNCILLORS

The following Councillors receive the allowance of £727.68 per year. Paul Alexander,Binta Bah-Pokawa, Roger Clarke, Philip Gage, Wendy Egan, Diane Kitchen, Roger Hornblow, Mark Lombardo, George Purkiss, Joan Sidebottom and Phil Winsor.  These expenses are for travelling, printing and stationery. The Mayor receives a Mayoral allowance which includes all costs of travelling to Mayoral events.  

Please click on the councllors name for their profile 
NORTH WARD (6 Councillors) SOUTH WARD (10 Councillors) 
Diane Kitchen

KITCHEN Diane

Tel: 01908 210145     
            
Email: diane.kitchen@newport-pagnell.org.uk

ALEXANDER PaulALEXANDER Paul

Tel: 01908 611025

Email: paul.alexander@newport-pagnell.org.uk

GAGE Philip 

Tel: 07783 461757

          
Email: philip.gage@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

George PurkissPURKISS George

Tel. 01908 618756

Email:
george.purkiss@newport-pagnell.org.uk                

Roger Hornblow

HORNBLOW Roger

Tel:
 01908 616450

Email:
 roger.hornblow@newport-pagnell.org.uk

Paul Day - MayorDAY Paul

Tel: 07905 911867

Email: paul.day@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

WINSOR Phil

Tel: 01908 612763

Email: phil.winsor@newport-pagnell.org.uk 
Steve Urwin URWIN Steve

            

Email: steve.urwin@newport-pagnell.org.uk           
Richard Pearson

PEARSON Richard 



Email:
 richard.pearson@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

cllrewanhendersonHENDERSON Euan

Tel: 01908 616840

Email: euan.henderson@newport-pagnell.org.uk
SIDEBOTTOM Joan

Tel: 01908 616727
Email: joan.sidebottom@newport-pagnell.org.uk 
Cllr Mark Lombardo LOMBARDO Mark

Tel: 07957 568696

Email: mark.lombardo@newport-pagnell.org.uk
 

                         PATEY-SMITH Lynn

                         Tel: 07920 443264 

                          Email: lynn.patey-smith@newport-pagnell.org.uk 


Wendy EganEGAN Wendy  


Tel:
 01908 617903

Email: wendy.egan@newport-pagnell.org.uk 
 

Binta Bah-PokawaBAH-POKAWA Binta


Email binta.bah-pokawa@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

  CLARKE Roger 

Tel: 01908 615064

Email: roger.clarke@newport-pagnell.org.uk