MAYOR OF NEWPORT PAGNELL -  COUNCILLOR DEREK EASTMAN

VICE CHAIRMAN - COUNCILLOR WENDY EGAN

Councillors 

Councillors North Ward
Cllr Hornblow, Cllr Sidebottom, Cllr Kitchen, Cllr Gage, Cllr Pearson,  Cllr Winsor.

Councillors South Ward
Cllr Alexander, Cllr Bah-Pokawa, Cllr Clarke, Cllr Day, Cllr Egan, Cllr Eastman, Cllr Henderson, Cllr Lombardo, Cllr Purkiss, Cllr Patey-Smith

   


ALLOWANCES FOR COUNCILLORS

The following Councillors receive the allowance of £727.68 per year. Paul Alexander,Binta Bah-Pokawa, Roger Clarke, Philip Gage,  Paul Day, Wendy Egan, Diane Kitchen, Roger Hornblow, Mark Lombardo, George Purkiss, Joan Sidebottom and Phil Winsor.  These expenses are for travelling, printing and stationery. The Mayor receives a Mayoral allowance which includes all costs of travelling to Mayoral events.  

Please click on the councllors name for their profile 
NORTH WARD (6 Councillors) SOUTH WARD (10 Councillors) 
Diane Kitchen

KITCHEN Diane

Tel: 01908 210145     
            
Email: diane.kitchen@newport-pagnell.org.uk

ALEXANDER Paul

Tel: 01908 611025

Email: paul.alexander@newport-pagnell.org.uk

GAGE Philip 

Tel: 07783 461757

          
Email: philip.gage@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

George PurkissPURKISS George

Tel. 01908 618756

Email:
george.purkiss@newport-pagnell.org.uk                

Roger Hornblow

HORNBLOW Roger

Tel:
 01908 616450

Email:
 roger.hornblow@newport-pagnell.org.uk

Paul DayDAY Paul

Telephone

Email: paul.day@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

WINSOR Phil

Tel: 01908 612763

Email: phil.winsor@newport-pagnell.org.uk 
Derek EastmanEASTMAN Derek

Tel: 01908 216137

Email: derek.eastman@newport-pagnell.org.uk
Richard Pearson

PEARSON Richard 

Telephone

Email:
 richard.pearson@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

cllrewanhendersonHENDERSON Euan

Tel: 01908 616840

Email: euan.henderson@newport-pagnell.org.uk
SIDEBOTTOM Joan

Tel: 01908 616727

Email: joan.sidebottom@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

Cllr Mark Lombardo LOMBARDO Mark

Tel: 07957 568696

Email: mark.lombardo@newport-pagnell.org.uk
 

                         PATEY-SMITH Lynn

                         Tel: 07920 443264 

                          Email: lynn.patey.smith@newport-pagnell.org.uk 


Wendy EganEGAN Wendy  


Tel:
 01908 617903

Email: wendy.egan@newport-pagnell.org.uk 
 

Binta Bah-PokawaBAH-POKAWA Binta

Telephone

Email binta.bah-pokawa@newport-pagnell.org.uk 

  CLARKE Roger 

Tel: 01908 615064

Email: roger.clarke@newport-pagnell.org.uk