What's On

Add your event - If you would like your event to be listed please email us or contact Mandy Voyde on 01908 618756.

Town Diary 2018               

Farmers Market for details contact Mandy Voyde at Newport Pagnell Town Council telephone 01908 618756 or email web@newport-pagnell.org.uk

Newport Pagnell Farmers Markets are held on the third Friday of every month. Starting at 8.30 am until 1.30 pm. 
Dates for 2018 - January 19th, February 16th, March 16th, April 20th, May 18th, June 15th, July 20th, August 17th, September 21st, October 19th, November 16th and December 21st.

ONGOING EVENTS IN NEWPORT PAGNELL

For all ongoing events happening in Newport Pagnell look at our Community Section and in Community Centres.

EVENTS IN JUNE 

Saturday 2nd June
Hands on - Repair our Viper Barn - Cowper & Newton Museum, Olney - 10.30am - 2.00pm - £3

Friday 8th June

The Swan Revived Hotel - Bevin Boys (1940's swing trio) in the Marquee from 8.30pm 

Saturday 9th June
Vintage Event - The World at War - 10am - 5pm - Please see front page of website for details

Saturday 9th June & Sunday 10th June
Open Gardens Weekend - National Garden Scheme - Cowper & Newton Museum, Orchard Side, Olney - £3

Sunday 10th June
Sports and Family Fun Day - 11.30am to 4.30pm
Willen Road Sports Club - Hosted by Middleton Pool and Fitness Centre
 
Free sports races and events.  Local sports club taster sessions for football, tennis, karate and more.  Inflatables, face painting, food and ice cream stalls.

Thursday 14th June
Refreshments in the Courtyard & Gardens - Cowper & Newton Museum, Olney, £3


Saturday 16th June

http://www.mksoapbox.co.uk/ 

Soapbox Derby poster

 

Sunday 17th June
Strawberry Fayre - Youth Club - 1-5pm
For enquiries please contact Paula Diamond via email: paulamd29@gmail.com

Saturday 23rd June
`10 year Celebration of Centre' Tickford Meadow Children's Centre, Tickford Park Primary School - 10am - 1pm

Sunday 24th June
Olney Open Gardens with Strawberries & Cream - Cowper and Newton Museum, Olney - £5

Thursday 28th June
Refreshments in the Courtyard & Gardens - Cowper & Newton Museum, Olney - £3

EVENTS IN JULY

Wednesday 4th July 
NPTC event - Litter Picking - 9.30am, please email web@newport-pagnell.org.uk for details 

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th July
Newport Pagnell Carnival http://www.newportpagnellcarnival.com/   

Sunday 15th July
Newport Pagnell Soap Box Derby - from 10am  http://www.npsd.uk/

EVENTS IN AUGUST  

Sunday 12th August
Poppy Walk of Honour - Bedford Priory Country Park, Barkers Lane, Bedford, MK41 9SH 

 EVENTS IN SEPTEMBER 

Saturday 1st September
Horticultural show - 2pm   

 EVENTS IN OCTOBER 

Thursday 4th October
Mayors Event - An evening of song - Ousedale School 6.45pm for 7pm start, free admission 

 EVENTS IN NOVEMBER

Friday 2nd November
Fireworks at Riverside Meadow http://www.newportpagnellfireworks.show/